Village of Pioneer
Village of Pioneer

Village of Pioneer Administration

Al Fiser

Village Administrator

Planning and Zoning

Gina Gruber 

Assistant Administrator


Elizabeth Kidston

Fiscal Officer

Tom Thompson

Village Solicitor

Anthony Burnett

Public Works Supervisor

Brad VanDeVoorde

Electrical Superintendant

Bob Seigneur

Water Treatment Plant Supervisor

Timothy Livengood

Chief of Police

Denny Fackler

Chief of Fire Department

Rodger Swank

Assistant Chief of Fire Department

Sign up for ALERT86 by clicking:

Print | Sitemap
© 2012 Village of Pioneer